Back to all Headlines
2020 Kansas All-Star team

Even though the Kansas vs. Missouri All Star Game will not be held this season the Greater Kansas City Football Coaches Association selected teams that would have competed in the games.

Below is the Kansas squad that would have been coached by Olathe North Head Coach Chris McCartney.


CJ Callaghan, Shawnee Mission West
Caleb Nelson, Olathe North

Running backs
Tyler Green, Mill Valley
Brison Cobbins, Bishop Miege
Kahlil Allen, Blue Valley North

Offensinve Line
Max Kalny, St. James Academy
Ryan Lutz, Lawrence Free State
Evan Taylor, Blue Valley
Kyle Kelly, Mill Valley
Logan Newsom, DeSoto
Shawn Waters, Gardner-Edgerton
Brian Burns, Bishop Miege
Brandon Pena, Olathe North
Danny Robinson, Blue Valley Northwest

Tight Ends
Connor Searcy, Tonganoxie
Reece Williams, Leavenworth
Tommy Zimmerman, Blue Valley Southwest

Wide Receivers
Chris McGee, Lawrence
Evan Ranallo, Blue Valley Northwest
Shawn Hendershot, Blue Valley North
David Brown, Blue Valley West
Dominic Lee, Sumner


Defensive Line
Clay Essex, Paola
Mason Weber, Bishop Miege
Epelle Lovette, Lawrence Free State
Cole Sample, Tonganoxie
Ryan Miller, Shawnee Mission North
Parish Bruce, Shawnee Mission South
Nick Ray, Lawrence

Malik Berry, Lawrence Free State
Andrew Pendergast, Blue Valley West
AJ Patillo, Olathe North
Mikey Welsh, Bishop Miege
Austin Hollins, Lawrence
Beau Palmer, Blue Valley
Terrance Johnson, Harmon

Corner Backs
Marco Collins, Blue Valley North
Rishi Rattan, Bishop Miege
Edward Thomas, Blue Valley Northwest
Myles Nash, Olathe South

Hezekaih Newman, Olathe East
Shane Watts, DeSoto
Wes Clark, Shawnee Mission West
Jack McGuire, Mill Valley