Back to all Features
Sunflower All-Stars

It's that time of year and the Kansas vs. Missouri All-Star Game is right around the corner. This year's game is 7 p.m. Thursday June 16 and will be held at Turner High School.

The Kansas squad will be coached by Turner Head Coach and Greater Kansas City Football Coaches Association Hall of Famer Rick Byers. The Missouri team will be coached by Pleasant Hill's Justin Hamilton who was a finalist for the Chiefs Coach of the Year last season.

Tickets can be purchased online at:

Below is the current Kansas roster:

Jersey Name School Position
1 Jovanni Blackie Paola RB
2 Angelo Batrez Shawnee Mission North DB
3 Tyzhaun Cole Turner RB
4 Chris Galloway II Bishop Ward WR
5 Baylor Bowen Lawrence WR
6 Tyler Schultze DeSoto LB
7 Mason Close Shawnee Mission South QB
8 Holden Artzer St. James Academy DB
9 Ben Danaher Shawnee Mission South LB
12 Silas Etter Eudora LB
13 David Taylor Turner DB
14 Javon Roach Bishop Ward DB
15 Kendrick Osei-Bonsu Olathe North DB
16 Jake Schneider Shawnee Mission North LB
17 Rickey Brown Sumner WR
19 Cole Stratton Blue Valley North WR
20 Richard Patrick Lansing DB
23 Ethan Schultze DeSoto WR
24 Jaylen Burch Bishop Miege RB
28 Reice Kennedy Mill Valley RB
29 Dominique Herrig-Brittain Piper WR
30 Truman Juelsgaard Lawrence QB
33 Clayton Kavlick Blue Valley LB
43 Jake Welsh Bishop Miege LB
44 Caden Rhamy Paola DL
48 Ty Farrington Blue Valley North LB
51 Myzelle Law Blue Valley North DL
54 Jake Berg Wellsville LB
55 Collin Keeney Bishop Miege OL
56 Jackson Hoshor Bishop Miege OL
66 Ben Holler Shawnee Mission South OL
68 Andrew Long Blue Valley OL
70 Ben Vasquez Blue Valley Ol
84 Josh Bichelmeyer St. James Academy OL
87 Chants Nelson Basehor-Linwood TE
90 Brooks Lowe Blue Valley West DL
95 Courtney Drake Basehor-Linwood DL