Back to all Features
Still a few spots to fill

It’s been a big year for coaching changes. With the move of Kelly Donohoe from Blue Springs to Rockhurst along with the retirement of Tom Kruse at Raymore-Peculiar there have been some major shifts.

Most jobs have been filled but there are still a few that are still out there. Below is an updated list of coaching changes for the 2020 season.


School Former Coach New Coach
Bonner Springs Chad Eaddy  
Olathe East Jesse Owen  
Shawnee Mission North Zach Rampy Andy Walter
Turner Julian Parks Stephan Franklin


School Former Coach New Coach
Blue Springs Kelly Donohoe David White
Clinton Paul Carney Kevin LaFavor
East Buchanan Kevin Bryan Daniel Ritter
Pleasant Hill Mike Hedrick Justin Hamilton
Raymore-Peculiar Tom Kruse Sean Martin
St. Pius X Rick Byers Anthony Simone Jr.
Southeast Sean Coffey  
Savannah Randy Schrader Kevin Kopecky
St. Michael Kevin Page Andy Pitts
Sweet Springs Kris Conley  
Rockhurst Tony Severino Kelly Donohoe
Wellington-Napoleon Quenton Bainbridge Andy Hampton
West Platte Paul Thomas Jim Newsted